Happy Halloween

I wanted to take this opportunity to wish my readers a Happy Halloween! I know the day itself isn’t until tomorrow but many of you will have been celebrating over this weekend. I hope you’ve all had a fantastic time.

Here is my pumpkin effort this year!

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

About eastlondonmike

I'm a 30 year old gay man living in Leyton, East London. I'm very opinionated and many people may not like what I have to say. I like to create discussion. You can only change things by making people think.
This entry was posted in Articles and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

