An East End Blog…

I am very much aware that I have been a bit quiet on the blog part for the past week or so.

As this blog is called “East End Mike” I thought I should actually write some posts about the East End of London. I am currently working on a post about my current home of Leyton which is going to need a bit more research and work so please be patient with me.

In the meantime please browse through the archive. Please feel free to comment and send me any suggestions. Thank you for your support!

About eastlondonmike

I'm a 30 year old gay man living in Leyton, East London. I'm very opinionated and many people may not like what I have to say. I like to create discussion. You can only change things by making people think.
This entry was posted in About this blog, Articles and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

