M.D.N.A

I have just returned home from watching a recording of The Graham Norton Show. This was not just any show, this was for Madonna!

After waiting outside for hours the excitement of the crowd was fever pitch when the lady herself took her seat to be interviewed.

The main purpose of the interview was to promote Madonna’s upcoming movie W.E. It was the topic of her music however that was obviously of most interest to the audience. The star reminisced about living in New York with “crack whores” before becoming famous and also how she ditched French music industry bosses (who had promised to make her a star) after just six months.

Then came the topic I’d been most anticipating…her new album. Madonna was reluctant to give Graham Norton the title at first but when pressed admitted that she was in to initials right now and so the album would be called M.D.N.A. I have to admit I thought she was joking and teasing us. It was only when I came home and checked her facebook page that I realised she wasn’t!

You can catch the Madonna interview on Graham Norton this Friday but in the meantime we can welcome in the dawn of a new Madonna era…M.D.N.A

About eastlondonmike

I'm a 30 year old gay man living in Leyton, East London. I'm very opinionated and many people may not like what I have to say. I like to create discussion. You can only change things by making people think.
This entry was posted in Showbiz and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

