One Year

On May 28th 2011 I decided to start this blog. One year on, I’ve posted over 200 blogs and received over 4,300 views.

20120527-210303.jpghg

The blog has evolved, grown and adapted so much in the past year. I have learnt what my readers like and what they don’t like. I’ve lost my way a few times but I know that people have stuck with it and have shown a lot of support by sharing my links on facebook and retweeting my links on twitter.

20120527-210107.jpg

I’ve tried to provide a varied mix of posts but they have all been about things that mean a lot to me. Whether it be Madonna’s latest song, a political scandal or the tragic death of Whitney Houston, I have been honest and always write from my heart. On a personal note the last twelve months have been exciting, rewarding and very happy. I am sure that has come across in many of my posts.

I want to thank each and every one of you. As I stated when I posted my first blog, I do this to share my views on the things I’m passionate about. I hope that I’ve provoked debate, been informative and also given you some fun! I promise to carry on giving you more of the same.

About eastlondonmike

I'm a 30 year old gay man living in Leyton, East London. I'm very opinionated and many people may not like what I have to say. I like to create discussion. You can only change things by making people think.
This entry was posted in Articles and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

