MDNA Tour – Official Setlist *Spoilers*

20120529-174621.jpg

In just two days Madonna will kick off her MDNA World Tour in Tel Aviv. The singer has been locked away in rehearsals in the US for weeks but is now in Israel to put the finishing touches to the show.

This setlist has been doing the rounds for a few days and I have put off posting it as I don’t like to post rumours or inaccurate information. After several dress rehearsals have been observed by fans in Tel Aviv however, it does appear to be the real final setlist. So these are the tracks the fans will be treated to for the MDNA Tour:

Act of Contrition
Girl Gone Wild / Material Girl
Revolver
Gang Bang
Papa Don’t Preach
Hung Up
I Don’t Give A

Best Friend / Heartbeat (INTERLUDE)
Express Yourself / Born This Way by Lady Gaga / She’s Not Me
Give Me All Your Luvin’
Turn Up The Radio
Open Your Heart / Sagarra Jo by Kalakan
Masterpiece

Justify My Love (INTERLUDE)
Vogue
Candy Shop / Erotica
Human Nature
Like A Virgin

Nobody Knows Me (INTERLUDE)
I’m Addicted
I’m A Sinner / Cyberraga
Like A Prayer
Celebration

About eastlondonmike

I'm a 30 year old gay man living in Leyton, East London. I'm very opinionated and many people may not like what I have to say. I like to create discussion. You can only change things by making people think.
This entry was posted in Showbiz and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to MDNA Tour – Official Setlist *Spoilers*

  1. Pingback: The MDNA Tour is Here! | East London Mike

Leave a Reply

